FREE Domestic Abuse Education and Training. IMPORTANT: Not to be confused with the 'Child Abuse' course which is also listed in this Course Catalog.
NY State Sexual Harassment
Sexual Harassment 2-hour mandated education and training for all NY State employers and employees to meet "State of New York Senate Bill 7848A" requirement. This covers ALL businesses and all employees in New York State. The training is required annually. This must be taken by New York City employees until new laws require separate training in April, 2019.
NYC Sexual Harassment
This covers NYC Local Law 96 training. This course will meet the New York City legal requirements for what is called the Stop Sexual Harassment in NYC Act. By April 1, 2019, all businesses in New York CITY must be compliant and have all employees trained. It will required annually after that. If you work in NYC, you can take this course now and it will include all the training found for New York State AND New York City.
This 2-hour NY State mandated training course introduces, identifies, explains the risks, instructs on prevention, provides and explains common terms, definitions, and laws surrounding Infection Control.
Child Abuse - Healthcare
Child Abuse 2-hour NY State mandated training workshop for Nursing and other medical professionals. IMPORTANT: NY Teachers we recommend ACRA at www.mandatedworkshop.com or CUNY Lehman College to meet your NY State Teaching (TEACH) and Daycare requirements.